AAATrade Bonus

AAATrade Review
Rating: 4/10
Sign up now and get a % forex bonus up to $ at AAATrade
AAATrade Ratings
Overall Rating:
3.5/10
Forex Software:
2/10
Assets Variety:
5/10
Customer Support:
2/10
Bonus & Promos:
5/10
AAATrade Info
Phone:
N/A
Email:
support@aaatrade.com
Link:
www.aaatrade.com
Leverage:
Platform:
Banking Options:
Tradable Currencies:
Other Instruments:
Unfortunately we do not know of a bonus code for AAATrade! Complete the registration process there if you like, but wouldn't you like to claim a great VIP deal for your deposit? Besides www.aaatrade.com our top bonus offers for you are here:



On that list you will claim a no deposit bonus, promo code, and VIP offer that's much better than what you might find at AAATrade!

Reviewed by: Real Cash Bonus

Visit AAATrade | Back to Top

AAATrade Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus Information:   (Updated: 08/12/2016)
N/A

"AAATrade" User Comments

Giovanni Costantini

AAATrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"If you want to earn money from home while learning how to invest in various markets, I highly recommend AAATrade-they are both regulated and have an excellent reputation. They have lots of free learning materials that you can download (eBooks), videos to watch (technical analysis) and they post market tips several times a day on their social media. Plus they have a super friendly client support team that can answer any questions that you might have. "

Posted: December 09th, 2020
bogdan

AAATrade
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"quite good fees on crypto pairs and great trading software. only con is i can't link my crytpoexchange and aaatrade accounts together"

Posted: October 17th, 2018
AAA TRADER

AAATrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I DO LIKE A GENEROUS BONUS ALONG WITH MY INITIAL DEPOSIT AS I TEND TO MAINTAIN MANY POSITIONS AT THE SAME TIME REACHING THE REQUIRED T.VOL. QUITE QUICKLY AND THUS I NEVER HAD ANY ISSUE WITH WITHDRAWALS, AND IT IS THE TRUTH THAT AAA TRADE DOES NOT GIVE OUT ANY BONUSES BUT THEY HAVE OFFERED ME A HIGHER QUALITY TRADING SYSTEM AND THE CHANCE TO CONCENTRATE ON LEARNING AND NOT TO STICK ON MY USUAL STRATEGY"

Posted: October 03rd, 2018
Jaroslav

AAATrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"there are so many assets, I havent seen any where else, I am enjoying trading with AAA"

Posted: September 27th, 2018
Han

AAATrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"a solid broker - been enjoying trading with them more than 6 months now"

Posted: September 21st, 2018
Maximilian

AAATrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Professionalism over anything else ! that is what i have to say about aaatrade. I have been trading with them 4 years now and I couldnt pick any other broker"

Posted: September 14th, 2018
Maximilian

AAATrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Professionalism over anything else ! that is what i have to say about aaatrade. I have been trading with them 4 years now and I couldnt pick any other broker"

Posted: September 14th, 2018
Lars

AAATrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"one of the best brokers I ever used, execution on point and huge variety of assets. Withdrawals are fast too, so i give 5 stars"

Posted: August 31st, 2018
Ruslan

AAATrade
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Professional Institutional Provider, very recommended. "

Posted: September 22nd, 2017
How would you rate AAATrade?


Trade360
Our Rating:
9.0/10
Trade360 Our Rating 9.0/10
The new kid on the block, Trade360 has been stirring things up in the world of online trading through its innovative features, great usability and beginner-friendly interface. Let's take a look...
InstaForex
Our Rating:
9.0/10
InstaForex Our Rating 9.0/10
No matter where you live in the world, Instaforex provides you with remarkable forex cash trading capabilities, thanks to their universally user-friendly play for real money trading platform. Whether your interest...
Hot Forex
Our Rating:
8.5/10
Hot Forex Our Rating 8.5/10
With eight forex bonus trading platforms, and fully functioning, web based/mobile trading platforms to enhance real cash bonus trading capabilities no matter where you are, HotForex delivers whether you are behind...

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.



etx
*Free* $105 Bonus cash bonus